Invited Guests

Curriculum Vitae of Presenters/Chairs/Committees

CV of Presenters/Chairs/Committees
Please click here!

Lecturers of APASL STC 2019 Tokyo

APASL STC 2019 Tokyo will invite those eminent lecturers from all over the world and Japan !

Invited Guest Speakers from Overseas

Dr. Oidov Baatarkhuu (Mongolia)
Dr. Chao-Long Chen (Taiwan)
Dr. Ann-Lii Cheng (Taiwan)
Dr. A. Kadir Dokmeci (Turkey)
Dr. Cumali Efe (Turkey)
Dr. M. Eric Gershwin (USA)
Dr. Bettina Hansen(Canada)
Dr. Pietro Invernizzi (Italy)
Dr. Sook-Hyang Jeong (Korea)
Dr. Jia Horng Kao (Taiwan)
Dr. Wei Lai (China)
Dr. George Lau (Hong Kong)
Dr. Zhe-Xiong Lian (China)
Dr. Qianjin Lu (China)
Dr. Xiong Ma (China)
Dr. Nancy Man (Hong Kong)
Dr. Chloe Mak Miu (Hong Kong)
Dr. Yen Hsuan Ni (Taiwan)
Dr. Joong Won Park (Korea)
Dr. Seng Hock Quak (Singapore)
Dr. Eui-Cheol Shin (Korea)
Dr. Anthony Tan (Singapore)
Dr. Jin Mo Yang (Korea)

Further information will be announced as soon as possible.